Menu
Staff List
Office Staff

Marcia Settle, Principal

msettle@mcps.org

Samantha Quesenberry, Assistant Principal

samquese@mcps.org

Sylvia West, Administrative Assistant

swest@mcps.org

Karen Cecil, Clerical Aide

kcecil@mcps.org



Preschool

Monica Heckendorn

monicaheckendorn@mcps.org

Amy Roeder-Aide

amyroeder@mcps.org

Breanna Reeves-Resource

breannareeves@mcps.org



Kindergarten

Betsy Alden

balden@mcps.org

Allison Kruckow

akruckow@mcps.org

Megan Ridgley-Class Blog

meganridgley@mcps.org

Heather Stitt

heatherstitt@mcps.org


First Grade

Tammy Roethlisberger

troethli@mcps.org

Lindsey Sams

carasams@mcps.org

Jeanette Wiggert

jwiggert@mcps.org


Second Grade

Leah Atkins

leahatkins@mcps.org

Katelyn Curtis

katelyncurtis@mcps.org

Jennifer Salyers

jsalyers@mcps.org

David Vest

dvest@mcps.org


Third Grade

Kendall Harris

kendallharris@mcps.org

Caitlyn Ramseyer

caitlynramseyer@mcps.org

Crystal Sparks

csparks@mcps.org

Chanda Willemin

chandawillemin@mcps.org


Fourth Grade

Travis Cobb

traviscobb@mcps.org

Christine Lee

christinelee@mcps.org

April Peacock

aprilpeacock@mcps.org

Jamie Shupe - Class Website

jamieshupe@mcps.org



Fifth Grade

D'Ann Dickerson

danndickerson@mcps.org

Holly Ross

hross@mcps.org

Shilah Stiff

shilahstiff@mcps.org



Specialty Teachers


Art-Kim Rasnake

krasnake@mcps.org

Media-Rhonda Burch

rhondaburch@mcps.org

Music-Joey Ballard

joeyballard@mcps.org

Physical Education-Randy Bailey

rbailey@mcps.org

STEM-Jennifer Meredith

jennifermeredith@mcps.org



School Counselor

School Counselor- Bill Sembello

wsembello@mcps.org



Special Education Teachers

Rachel Klein

rachelklein@mcps.org

Lindy Lowe-Haynes

lindylowehaynes@mcps.org

Kate Stone 

katestone@mcps.org

Kitty Wade

kittywade@mcps.org



School Nurse

Angie Jackson

angelajackson@mcps.org



Speech Therapist
Judy Hole

jhole@mcps.org

 

Reading Specialists
Paige Belcher paigebelcher@mcps.org
Julie Monday juliemonday@mcps.org
Instructional Aide
Early Literacy-Kathryn Bean kathrynbean@mcps.org
Special Education Aides

Christina Davis

christinadavis@mcps.org

Taylor Hamblin

taylorhamblin@mcps.org

Theresa Lawrence

tlawrenc@mcps.org

Barbara Mattox

bmattox@mcps.org

Diane McRorie

dmcrorie@mcps.org

Teresa Saunders

teresasaunders@mcps.org

Jared Stout

jaredstout@mcps.org

Maggie Wooten

marywooten@mcps.org


Cafeteria Aides    


Karen Andes

karenandes@mcps.org

Tina Lytton

tinalytton@mcps.org


            
Cafeteria Staff


Donna Thomas, Manager

donnathomas@mcps.org

Diane Jones

dianejones@mcps.org

Susan Smith

susansmith@mcps.org



Custodial Staff

John Mathers, Senior Custodian

williammathers@mcps.org

Theresa Plaugher

tplaugher@mcps.org

Lori Gaughler

lorigaugler@mcps.org


English as Second Language
Anastasia Apisa tapisa@mcps.org

Gifted Resource Teacher  

Helen Fotinos

helenfotinos@mcps.org


Tiered Intervention Specialist

Lori Meredith

lorimeredith@mcps.org


Instructional Specialist

Kristyn Cabler

kristyncabler@mcps.org


Related Service Therapists

Music Therapist-Olivia Donald

oliviadonald@mcps.org

Physical Therapist-Lily Westcott

lilywestcott@mcps.org

Occupational Therapists-Tammi Franklin

tfranklin@mcps.org


School Psychologist

Susan Semanic

ssemanic@mcps.org


Technology Resource Teacher

Kirsten Radford- MCPS Instructional Technology Website

kradford2@mcps.org


Cub Connections Director

Laurie Sallee

lauriesallee@mcps.org